Thank you and congratulations for investing in yourself by choosing the
Exclusive VIP Package!

Get Ready For YOUR Right Guy!

Access Your VIP Package
Inclusions Below:
Interview downloads will become available after the summit has concluded


Bonus #1

Download Your Listener Favorites Of Top Listener Favorites Interviews From Man Panel Male Experts

Click Here to access


Bonus #2

Feminine Energy Secrets (That Get You Love, Cherished & Adored By A Man)
LIVE Masterclass Training
With Michelle Marchant Johnson

Saturday May 30th at 9 AM PT, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT and NOON ET

Click Here to access


Bonus #3

3-Part LIVE Masterclass Training and Q & A Sessions
With Michelle Marchant Johnson

Saturdays, June 6th, June 13th and June 27th
@ 9 AM PT, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT and NOON ET

June 6th - Click Here to access

June 13th - Click Here to access

June 27th - Click Here to access


Bonus #4

Be sure to schedule Your Mr. Right private One-On-One Session with Michelle by clicking on the link below.

(This is limited to the first 37 so be sure to secure your session now.)

Secure Your Session Here


Surprise Bonus Gift!

Get Your Good Guy GPS 3-Part Training

Part 1:  Click Here to access

Part 2:  Click Here to access

Part 3:  Click Here to access